Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 

(2020/2021)

School Day: 8:35 am to 2:45 pm for all pupils

Autumn- First Half 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020    Term starts for Reception and Y6

Thursday 3rd September 2020         Term starts for Nursery Y1 and Y2

Friday 4th September 2020               Term starts for Y3, Y4 and Y5

Thursday 22nd October 2020           School closes 2:45 pm

Autumn- Second Half

Monday 2nd November 2020          Term starts 8:35 am (for all pupils)

Thursday 17th December 2020       School closes 2:45 pm

Spring- First Half

Monday 4th January 2021                Term starts 8:35 am (for all pupils)

Friday 12th February 2021               School closes 2:45 pm

Spring- Second Half

Monday 22nd February 2021          Term starts 8:35 am (for all pupils)

Wednesday 31st March 2021          School closes 2:45 pm

Summer- First Half 

Monday 19th April 2021                  Term starts 8:35 am (for all pupils)

Friday 28th May 2021                      School closes 2:45 pm (for one week)

Summer- Second Half

Monday 7th June 2021                     Term starts 8:35 am (for all pupils)

Wednesday 21st July 2021               School closes 2:45 pm 

The five staff training days when school is closed to the children are: 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (except for Reception and Y6 pupils)

Friday 23rd October 2020

Thursday 1st April 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021